Meet the Team!

Desiree N. Caldwell

Director of Operations and Sales

Office :916-484-4300
Cell: 916-718-7338
Fax: 916-553-4170

Desiree@elitehrlogistics.com

Nichole

Nichole Johnson

Director of HR & Compliance

Office: 916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Nichole@elitehrl.com

Cara Baldonado

Safety & Compliance Coordinator

Office :916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

cara@elitehrl.com

Pang Vang-Ly

Payroll Manager

Office: 916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Pang@elitehrl.com

 

Joanna Alvarez

H.R. Consultant & Recruiter

Office :916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Joanna@elitehrl.com

Jessica Chavarin

Front Office Coordinator

Office :916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Jessica@elitehrl.com

Katie Fredrickson

H.R. Consultant and Recruiter

Office :916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Katie@elitehrl.com