Meet the Team!

Desiree N. Caldwell

Director of Operations and Sales

Office :916-484-4300
Cell: 916-718-7338
Fax: 916-553-4170

Desiree@elitehrlogistics.com

Nichole

Nichole Johnson

H.R. Coordinator

Office: 916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Nichole@elitehrlogistics.com

Cara Baldonado

H.R. Coordinator

Office :916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

cara@elitehrlogistics.com

Pang Vang-Ly

Payroll Manager

Office: 916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Pang@elitehrlogistics.com

 

Rochelle English

Front Office Coordinator

Office :916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

Rochelle@elitehrlogistics.com

Kassidy Hoyal

Office Manager/H.R. Coordinator

Office :916-484-4300
Fax: 916-553-4170

kassidy@elitehrlogistics.com